Gemeinderat
Präsident

Martin Borer
Laufenstrasse 517
Natel 079 355 06 25
E-Mail
martin.borer@kleinluetzel.ch

Sprechstunde des Gemeindepräsidenten:
Nach telefonischer Vereinbarung. Anmeldung unter
Tel. 061 775 90 00 (Gemeindeverwaltung)


Martin Borer
 
Vizepräsident

Daniel Wüthrich-Zumthor

Nieder-Huggerwald 85

Tel. P 061 771 90 31
Natel 079 408 17 02

E-Mail daniel.wuethrich@kleinluetzel.ch

Daniel Wüthrich-Zumthor  

Jan Hofer
Dorfstrasse 64
Tel. P 061 771 04 48
Natel 079 397 43 67
E-Mail jan.hofer@kleinluetzel.ch

Jan Hofer  

Michael Siebold
Baumgarten 444
Natel 079 675 48 21
E-Mail michael.siebold@kleinluetzel.ch

Michael Siebold

 

 

 

Roland Tanner-Lorenz
Zollgasse 163

Tel. P 061 771 07 06
Natel 079 583 97 71

E-Mail roland.tanner@kleinluetzel.ch

Roland Tanner  

Verena Thürkauf

Neumatt 482

Tel. P 061 273 29 80

E-Mail verena.thuerkauf@kleinluetzel.ch


Verena Thürkauf  

Christoph Zuber
Mettenberg 112
Tel. P 061 771 07 26
Natel 079 723 46 47
E-Mail christoph.zuber@kleinluetzel.ch

Christoph Zuber  

Ersatzmitglied:
Roman Cueni
Huggerwaldstrasse 9
E-Mail roman.cueni@kleinluetzel.ch

Roman Cueni

 

 

 

Ersatzmitglied:
vakant

 

 

 

 

 

Departemente

Oeffentliche Sicherheit

Verkehr

Volkswirtschaft

Michael Siebold

 

 

Umwelt

Raumordnung

Roland Tanner

 

Bildung

Kultur, Freizeit

Gesundheit

Soziale Wohlfahrt

Verena Thürkauf

 

 

Finanzen, Steuern

Daniel Wüthrich


Investitionen

Jan Hofer / Christoph Zuber

 

 

Zurück zum Seitenanfang